Skip to content

Freebie Friday: the toast of the town edition

June 26, 2009

TGIF! A few freebies worth mentioning on this lovely Freebie Friday:

  • FREE chocolate! Mars is giving away free chocolate coupons every Friday through the month of September. I’ve already received three and I gotta say… you can’t go wrong with the deliciously decadent Dove Dark Chocolate. YUM.
  • $2 off 8th Continent Soymilk (making your almost $3 carton closer to 50 cents!)

Vote for UsNext order of business… my humble corner of the web has been nominated for Nashville’s Toast of Music City 2009! EDIT: Voting ends at midnight TONIGHT, so click here and get your vote on! (No registration required.)

Today finds me still a little under the weather, but hoping for the best and trying to go about life as usual. It’s another beautiful day in Nashville and since I have no running or strength-training scheduled for today, I am really excited to finally get back to yoga. I downloaded a few new routines from YogaDownload.com (their 20 minute classes are 100% free!) and I’m setting up a makeshift studio on my patio to maximize my time and get my stretching with a side of Vitamin D.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend,

sig

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

