Skip to content

VitaminID Giveaway!

January 18, 2010

Back in December, I posted an initial review of my customized VitaminID pack from NatureMade. I was really excited for the opportunity to try it and since startingย  my vitamin regimen, I’ve experienced a noticeable difference in my energy levels, my complexion and the strength of my nails. The peace of mind that comes with knowing that you’re getting the essential nutrients your individual body needs from having a customized vitamin pack is pretty cool, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

The awesome people at Ignite Social Media have partnered with NatureMade and are offering one of you an opportunity to customize your own VitaminID pack!

ENTRY RULES:

  • For a chance to win, leave a comment telling me why you’re proud of yourself today.
  • For a second chance to win, follow me on Twitter and then leave a second comment telling me your Twitter username. (If you’re already following me, you still need to leave a second comment for an additional entry.)
  • You have until Thursday, January 21 at 11:59 CST to enter.
  • The winner will be chosen via random.org and will be announced on Friday, January 22.
  • Good luck!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim King permalink
    January 19, 2010 12:10 pm

    why did it take the promise of a giveaway to make me read this? CUTE BLOG!!!!!!!!!! (just kidding about the giveaway, but really really good job!)

    oh drats! The reason i am proud today. huh. well, for one – I am a less craptastic friend for supporting my compadres project. two – I discovered some great special K fruit crisps for only 100 calories and they TASTE LIKE POP TARTS!

  2. Patten permalink
    January 19, 2010 2:54 pm

    I’m proud that my AT doesn’t hurt. Or maybe that’s happy. But I’m proud to be back on my routine. Now I’m going to use it later and not burst into tears again…hopefully.

  3. Flynn permalink
    January 20, 2010 6:09 pm

    I’m proud to be sticking to my healthy 2010 plans so far – but also proud of not beating myself up when I have an “off” day or a cheat weekend. Everyone has her moments of weakness ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Flynn permalink
    January 20, 2010 6:15 pm

    @amandaliveswell: Sorry if I’m special, but do I reply here or on your blog? Heck, I’ll do both – 2 cover all bases. Twittername: ftracy ๐Ÿ™‚

    P.S. Wow! You just follow these green signs? (You love me.)

  5. Patten permalink
    January 21, 2010 9:25 am

    Does it count if I’m following you twice? @runnoobrun and @smashville

    • Amanda permalink*
      January 21, 2010 9:33 am

      Hehe, only one twitter entry per person! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Kim King permalink
    January 21, 2010 11:24 am

    @meowmermcfiesty holla’s for a 2nd entry yo!

Leave a Reply

